Frankfurt Book Fair 2014: Paulo Coelho – The Future of Reading [Livestream]

Author Paulo Coelho and Frankfurt Book Fair Director Juergen Boos will hold a discussion about the future of reading today, October 8th at 4:30 p.m. CEST/3.30 p.m. GMT/10:30 a.m. EDT. Their discussion, which will address changes in cultural technology as well as questions about what will be read in the future, will livestream here on TIPM. Click ‘Read More’ below for livestream.


Mick Rooney – Publishing Consultant

If you found this review or article helpful, but you’re still looking for a suitable self-publishing provider to fit your needs as an author, then I’m sure I can help. As a publishing consultant and editor of this magazine, I’ve reviewed and examined in detail more than 150 providers throughout the world like the one above. As a self-published and traditionally published author of nine books, I understand your needs on the path to publication and beyond. So, before you spend hundreds or thousands, and a great deal of your time, why not book one of my personally tailored and affordable consultation sessions today?
Click here for more details.


Leave a Reply

*